Here is my interview with David E. Gordon

authorsinterviews

IMG_1525

Name David E. Gordon
Age 51
Where are you from? I was born and raised in Scranton Pennsylvania, but now live in Washington Twp (Southern) New Jersey.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc
I am a corporate finance professional with an MBA. I used some of what I have learned and seen over my career to help with this first novel. When not writing I am a husband to an amazing wife and my best friend, and a father to two incredible young adults – 22 and (almost) 16. I enjoy golfing, cigars, poker, and spending time with family and friends.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?
My big news is that I have just released my first Novel Cutter. This went from me telling a story to actually publishing it on Amazon, B&N, and iBooks.

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?
I…

View original post 1,368 more words

Leave a Reply

